Howard Twiggs Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

The Howard Twiggs Award recognizes an AAJ member of at least 10 years standing whose passion, civility, cordiality, and professionalism reflect the high standards set by Howard Twiggs; and whose courtroom advocacy and distinguished service to AAJ have brought honor to the trial bar and the legal profession.

Howard Twiggs was selfless and a tireless worker who always put the welfare of his client and AAJ ahead of any personal glory or satisfaction.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces that the Howard Twiggs Award for 2018 is presented to:

Mark S. Mandell

Past Recipients

2017: Larry A. Tawwater
2016: Michael P. Thornton
2015: Bruce Braley
2014: Herman J. Russomanno
2013: Leah Guerry
2012: Julie Kane
2011: Peter J. Hinton
2010: Richard Bieder