AAJ Paralegal of the Year | The American Association For Justice Archive

The AAJ Paralegal of the Year Award is given to an exceptional AAJ paralegal affiliate who has made contributions to the paralegal profession, shown commitment to continuing legal education, and commitment to community volunteering.

To submit a nomination for the 2019 Paralegal of the Year Award, please fill out this form and email it to jennifer.rafter@justice.org by May 17.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2018 recipient of the Paralegal of the Year Award:

Alesia Emison, Langdon & Emison
Lexington, MO

Past Recipients

2017: Amy Johnson
2016: Patti Artavia
2015: Christine Flynn
2014: Regina Valenti
2013: Dennyce Korb
2011: Christina Koch
2010: No Recipient
2009: Linda Whipple
2008: Lori Tracoma
2007: Natalie Andrus
2006: Julie Hunt

This award is sponsored by Advocate Capital, Inc.