Trial Lawyers Care Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

Trial Lawyers Care Award

The American Association for Justice Trial Lawyers Care Award recognizes the efforts of members who serve the community and foster positive relationships with the public through volunteer activities. Their outstanding efforts demonstrate how trial lawyers care. 

If you are the driving force behind a community service project that goes above and beyond—or if you know another American Association for Justice member who is—please consider submitting a nomination for this award. Nominations are due on April 15. Visit the Trial Lawyers Care website for more information.



2018: Karen Beyea-Schroeder

2017: Jennifer J. Greene

2016: Ira H. Leesfield 

2015: David W. Singer, Bartimus, Frickleton, Robertson & Goza, P.C., Glenn A. Armentor, David D. Daggett, Patrick J. Perotti

2014: Noble McIntyre

2013 Joel D. Feldman and Jeffrey L. Weinstein